advisory board

Todd Duncan
Portland State University and Pacific University
Mary H. Fehrs
Faculty Emeritus Professor of Physics, Pacific University
Lesley Hallick
Pacific University
Ellen Lee
Oregon Public Broadcasting
Veronica Tofflemire
Neil Armstrong Middle School
Tammy VanDeGrift
University of Portland
Christine Vernier
Vernier Software and Technology
Oregon Public Broadcasting Pacific University: Berglund Center for Internet Studies Oregon Public Broadcasting